Twinning Attitude!

Join Fran Pitre and friends for uplifting, supportive, healthy conversation and information on topics important to all moms (and all women) today!

NEXT FREE BOOK DRAWING: AUGUST 21ST! August 10, 2010

Filed under: Announcement! — twinningattitude @ 6:20 pm

Just post a comment on any topic discussed so far on Twinning Attitude! and become automatically entered into the drawing for a free, signed copy of TWINS x 3!

The next drawing takes place on Saturday, August 21st, at 5 pm ET!

Good luck!! 🙂

 

2 Responses to “NEXT FREE BOOK DRAWING: AUGUST 21ST!”

  1. Wendi Lane Says:

    I left a comment about your “Date Night” blog. I also found so many tips in just the few minutes I had to really look through. I will certainly be coming back to this blog and reading advice from a Mom who knows>

    By the way do you have any tips on potty training twins??? 🙂

  2. Hi Wendi ~

    As a matter of fact, I’m in the process of potty training my 2-yo twin boys right now!!! I found it MUCH easier to train my twin daughters, and in my boy/girl set, my daughter again was much easier than my son …

    Truly, I believe that each child simply has to be ready, both emotionally and physically! Not all kids are ready at the same time. Sometimes the physical ability is just not mature even though we believe our child is ready, so just give it time. Contrary to the schools of thought that dictate that potty training can be started and completed in a day or two, I believe that it’s a slow learning, practicing process, which needs to be tailored to each individual child, not a pair or a group!

    I’m glad you asked this question, b/c I’m in the process of addressing potty training multiples in detail as a blog topic this week … so look for more info in the next day or so!


Leave a Reply

