Twinning Attitude!

Join Fran Pitre and friends for uplifting, supportive, healthy conversation and information on topics important to all moms (and all women) today!

A word of thanks for recent interviews! June 21, 2010

Filed under: Thank you! — twinningattitude @ 11:38 am

Lincoln Brown

A big shout-out of thanks to Lincoln Brown of The Lincoln Brown Show, AM 920 KVEL News Talk Sports in Vernal, Utah., who invited me on for an interview this past Wednesday morning, 8:15 MT! We had a great conversation … mainly discussing the ways in which six kids ranging from 2 to 15 are occupied and happy during summer days off from school! Of course, one of my kids threw up just minutes before I went on the air, and I can say with all honesty, that I don’t know just how I answered his questions! He was a great host, and I really enjoyed it … then I hung up and re-entered reality as a mom!

For more information about the Lincoln Brown show, visit: www.thelincolnbrownshow.com or check out Lincoln’s blog at
www.lincolnbrownshow.wordpress.com

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Jay Caldwell

Friday morning, June 18th, I was a guest with Jay Caldwell on Am 1240 WJON in St. Cloud, Minnesota. Again, another great conversation about my being the mom of 3 sets of twins! I really enjoyed the humor sprinkled through Jay’s questions. He made the interview feel like I was a friend sharing some silly kids’  stories and my plans on how to survive the summer keeping my six kids busy! Thanks Jay, for the opportunity to talk with you, and for your mentioning and helping me promote my book! It was such a pleasure!

For more information about Jay Caldwell and his morning show, visit: http://www.wjon.com

 

Leave a comment